All Posts, Celebrity Style, Style
Comments 2

Tinashe’s Style From The Dazed Magazine Shoot

1150586

With new album Joyride set to launch. Tinashe covered Dazed’s Winter 2015 edition. Take a look at her style (and where to buy it for less).

“I’m never satisfied, even though I’m super-happy with the success I’ve had. I’m always thinking, ‘How can I take this to the next level? How can I step this up?’

1150586

Tinashe wears: Silk dress by Fendi

Get the look for less: Warehouse Tie Neck Detail Shift Dress, £50. Shop now

Untitled-2

“I want people to not know what to expect. It’s the perfect title for this point in my life… I feel like I’m on a joyride all the time.”

1150486

Tinashe wears: Organza jacquard and sequin dress Gucci

Get the look for less: Left, both Discount Universe, right: French Connection

Untitled-3

“The idea of pop stars having the most studs, the most glitter and the most contouring, it’s like: subtract all of that and do the opposite. Just be yourself and you’re going to stand out.”

1150205

Tinashe wears: Knitted dress Philipp Plein, underwear American Apparel

Get the look for less: All Self Portrait at Selfridges

Untitled-3

Credits:

Photography by Sean and Serg

Styling by Robbie Spencer 

Read the original article here.

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

